Christian Andersen fired a final round 4-under-par 68 to run away with the Championship. Andersen’s 141 total gave him a five shot win over Daniel Owen (75-71 – 146). Finishing third was Drew Ditty who had a pair of 76’s. Fourth went to Steve Albright with a 153 score.

In the Legends Division Ian Clarke went wire-to-wire as he backed upped his opening round of 70 with a 75 and a four shot win over Berger  Warner (75-74). Finishing third was Brian Brown (152) and fourth place went to Bobby Johnson (154).

In the Hall of Fame Division Brian Sachs closed  with a 1-under-par 71.  Sach’s 147 total was two shots better than runner-up  Michael Benham  (149). Finishing tied third were Ron Audi and Keith Keister with 151 totals.

For all the scores see Tournament Information/Tournament Results/CCO Invitational Final Results.

cco invitational

Brian Sachs, Christian Andersen, Ian Clarke